Sunday, November 13, 2011

Stark County Football Hall of Fame Class of 2012 - Voting

Stark County High School Football Hall of Fame Voting

The selection committee has reduced the list of possible nominees to a main list which will consist of 40 names and a senior list which will consist of 10 names. You have the opportunity to be a part of the final selection process by casting your vote for those individuals who will be part of the class of 2012.

The first round of voting will begin on November 9th and end at noon on November 16th, 2011.

Choose at least 7 but no more than 10 from the Top 40 list.

Massillon Players

David Canary
Larry Larsuel
Travis McGuire
Rick Spielman
Jerrod Vance
Don James - Senior Candidate